When is a customer removed from the Dynamic Remarketing list?

Certification Answers

Q. When is a customer removed from the Dynamic Remarketing list?

  • When a customer adds a product to a shopping cart.
  • When a customer searches for a product.
  • When a customer views a product.
  • When a customer purchases a product.

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !