Are Statistics Saved After A Counter Is Transferred To Another Username?

Certification Answers
Are Statistics Saved After A Counter Is Transferred To Another Username?
  • They are saved if goals were configured for the counter.
  • Yes, they are saved in full.
  • No, they are not saved.

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !